was successfully added to your cart.

Exciting News! Welcome to the new website

As a celebration of this new site, I have a question for you…

Have you ever wondered, even for a moment, if you are a healer?

You may get intuitive signals about others, or yourself, that you just can’t ignore, but you’re unsure how to interpret them.

Perhaps you feel people’s energy before you see them and wonder what it all means.

Maybe you pick up symptoms that aren’t yours and you are ready to find a way to heal from them.

You may even sense you are a quiet leader and are feeling ready to serve.

Or your connection to nature or animals is calling you to bring it to a healing level.

It’s time to connect to your intuitive gifts and find out if you are a healer.

That’s why I’d like to invite you to the Am I A Healer? Teleclass on Tuesday June 6 at 4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET.

Register here.

In this training you will learn:

  • The top signs that you are actually a healer – even if you see yourself as a coach, consultant, therapist – or if your healing abilities haven’t been confirmed yet
  • The #1 reason you are RESISTING your calling
  • The top 4 energy practices everybody should be doing, especially if you are providing healing to others
  • How to feel and work with energy

Register here.

I’ve enjoyed each piece of my journey as a healer and would love to be there to support and guide you on your path. I find the approach Spirit has given me to be exactly what my clients need to make a bigger difference in the world, heal themselves and others, and make a great income doing it.

I’m looking forward to having you on the call.

Abundant Blessings,

Mary Beth Vanderlinden

Leave a Reply